banner
Лидчер Вебб участвовал в Intermoda 2019 в Мексике 2019-07-20

В целях расширения наших рыночных долей в Мексике и Латинской Америке, лейбл Лидчер участвовал в Intermoda 2019 в Мексике, которая проводится с июля. С 16 по 19 июля.


я интермода проводится два раза в год в Гвадалахаре, Мексика. Это Без сомнения, является модным эталоном в Мексике, а также значительным инициатором развития бизнеса в Латинской Америке. это авангард, потому что он выполняет функции большого буфета, который сочетает в себе идеальное сочетание творчества, самоотдачи и таланта.


бесспорно, возможность достижения импульса вам нужно в вашей деятельности, и сделать наиболее привлекательные возможности сетей между производителями, бутиками, оптовиками, универмагами и ключевыми фигурами в этом секторе.


В качестве одного и единственного поставщика лямок в этом шоу, мы получили много запросов о нашей паутине, которая включает стр / полипропиленовая лента , тесьма из полиэстера , нейлоновые лямки , светоотражающие лямки , эластичная лента , крюк и петля , печать лямки а также высокопрочные лямки ,


Мы рады, что в нашей сети много потребностей из Латинской Америки, поэтому в ближайшем будущем мы разместим больше ресурсов на этом рынке. и мы рассчитываем на сотрудничество с местными оптовиками в этой области. Если вам интересно, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь связаться с нами, чтобы поговорить об этом.


Gracias!


cheap and high quality polypropylene webbinghigh visibility reflective straps or tapesnylon or polyester webbing strapsreflective materials for garmentselastic band for men underwear

Новостная рассылка
Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать новости, обновления и специальные предложения по электронной почте.

давайте оставаться на связи :

facebook linkedin twitter youtube blog
оставить сообщение оставить сообщение
Если вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и ​​хотите узнать более подробную информацию, пожалуйста, оставьте сообщение здесь, и мы ответим вам, как только сможем.

Главная

товары

около

контакт

banner
Leadcheer Webbing has participated in INTERMODA 2019 in Mexico 2019-07-20

In order to expand our market shares in Mexico and in Latin America, Leadcheer Webbing has participated in INTERMODA 2019 in Mexico, which is held from Jul. 16th to Jul.19th.


IM INTERMODA is held twice a year in Guadalajara, Mexico. It is undoubtedly a reference in fashion in Mexico, as well as a considerable promoter of business related to the industry in Latin America. It is avantgarde because it exercises the functions of a large sideboard that combines the perfect mix between creativity, dedication and talent.


Unquestionably, the opportunity to achieve the momentum you need in your business activities, and make the most of the attractive networking opportunities between manufacturers, boutiques, wholesalers, department stores and key figures in the sector.


As one and only webbing supplier in this show, we received lots of inquiries on our webbing which includes PP/polypropylene webbing, polyester webbing, nylon webbing, reflective webbing, elastic webbing, hook and loop, printing webbing and high strength webbing.


We are glad that there are a lot of needs from Latin America for our webbing, for sure, in the near future, we will put more our resources on this market. And we look forward to cooperation with local wholesalers in this area. If you are interesting, please feel free to contact us to talk about this.


Gracias!


cheap and high quality polypropylene webbinghigh visibility reflective straps or tapesnylon or polyester webbing strapsreflective materials for garmentselastic band for men underwear

Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter to receive news, updates, and special offers by email.

let’s stay connected :

facebook linkedin twitter youtube blog
Leave a message Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact